0

September Fall Festivals and Art Shows

I am excited to share my new fused glass jewelry, decorative pottery, and re-purposed silver spoon jewelry!

Fall Festival at Lockwood’s Greenhouses

Saturday, September 8    9-4

Parkside Artisan Market

Sunday, September 23   10-3

newraku1

Decorative Raku and Horse Hair Pottery

SAWDUSTPOTS (2)

Sawdust-fired Pottery

newrakuleaves

Raku Leaves from my Gardens

newrakupots

Raku and Horse Hair Pottery

sterlingrings (2)

Re-purposed Sterling Silver Spoon Rings

buttercup

A Mermaid Tail & Ring from a Re-purposed Sterling Fork

repurposedsterling

An Old Sterling Sugar Spoon Re-purposed into Jewelry

NEWGLASS

Handmade fused Glass Pendants

 

Advertisements
0

Summer Festivals!

Summer Art & Garden Festival Schedule:

Sunday, July 22  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday July 28 & 29    10 – 5

Glen Park Art Festival

Sunday, August 26  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Stay tuned for fall & holiday schedule…

sawdustfired

Sawdust-fired decorative pottery

sterlingrings (2)

Re-purposed antique sterling silver spoons

newrakupots

Decorative raku & horse hair pottery

glassforshows

Handmade glass pendants

leafnew

Decorative raku leaf pendants

cuffaloes

Recycled copper “cuffaloes”

0

Late spring & early summer shows:

It’s exciting to find new opportunities to share my work -lots of new designs and many returning favorites!

Here are the confirmed shows to date:

Friday, May 18   5:30 – 9

Buffalovefest @ the Buffalo Zoo

Sunday, May 20  10 – 4

Parkside Artisan Market

Sunday, June 24  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday June 30 & July 1  10 – 4

Buffalo Garden Style Art Sale @ The Buffalo Botanical Gardens

Sunday, July 15  10 – 4

Hamburg Garden Walk

Sunday, July 22  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday July 28 & 29    10 – 5

Glen Park Art Festival

and more to come…

setup2cuffaloesglassforshowsmatteandcracklerakupottery1repurposednewraku

stspoons

New this year: re-purposed antique sterling silver pendants and rings

Hope to see you this spring or summer!

0

First Show of the Season!

You’ve Gotta Have Art Festival

Clarence Presbyterian Church

March 3 and 4

http://www.clarpresby.com/information/special-events/you-ve-gotta-have-art-festival

Just finished two raku fired pieces for the show…meet matte & crackle!

matteandcrackle

 

0

Holiday Shows

 

Sunday, December 3        10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 9      10-4  Parkside Holiday Market

Sunday, December 17       10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

setup2

Lots of silver and copper for a shimmering holiday season…see these and much more!

0

Autumn Adventures….

October & November Show Schedule

Saturday, October 7          11- 6  Youngstown Arts & Music Festival

Saturday, October 14           9-3  Sweet Home High School Dollars for Scholars

Wednesday, November 8  11-3  Private Holiday Party

Saturday, November 11     11-6  Psychic & Craft Fair Fundraiser, Center for Self Advocacy

Sunday, November 12        9-3   St. Andrew’s Holiday Craft & Gift Show 

Saturday, November 18     9-2   St. Paul’s Eggertsville Holiday Bazaar

More holiday shows and details to follow!

fallleafpendants

Preserving autumn leaves in clay

rakupottery1

Always a surprise, raku pottery is one-of-a kind!

septsucculents

Sweet little succulents in raku pottery $20 to $50

Picture1

cuffaloweb

Recycled Copper “Cuffaloes”  $25

stopperweb

Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Stoppers      $20 each- boxed set $35