0

New Work for New Shows!

I have been busy creating new raku fired leaves and new fused glass and broken china pendants for my August shows.

Saturday, August 10 (3-7 pm) Reinstein Woods Nature Preserve Artisan Market

Sunday, August 11 and 25 (10-2) Hotel Henry Summer Market

newaugwork

Advertisements
0

Buffalo-Style Garden Art Sale

Saturday & Sunday June 29 & 30    10-4

I will be featuring my garden-inspired handmade jewelry and decorative pottery at the Botanical Gardens of Buffalo for the Buffalo-Style Garden Art Sale

rakuleavesHHsummer

0

St. Andrew’s Spring Show

I will be a returning artist at St. Andrew’s Spring Craft & Vendor Show on Sunday 3/24 from 9-3. I have been working on a few new things including raku leaves and vintage sterling dragonfly wings…

wings

0

Final December Show!

I will be sharing my handmade decorative pottery and jewelry:

Holiday Market at Hotel Henry Sundays, December 23, 10-2
Free admission and open to all!
Holday18
0

October Art Shows

My handmade decorative terracotta pottery and unique re-purposed sterling silver spoon jewelry are among the items I will be sharing at Sweet Home Dollars for Scholars, Sweet Home HS, Amherst, NY on Saturday, October 13, from 9-3.

terracotta leaves

newsterlingpendants

0

Late spring & early summer shows:

It’s exciting to find new opportunities to share my work -lots of new designs and many returning favorites!

Here are the confirmed shows to date:

Friday, May 18   5:30 – 9

Buffalovefest @ the Buffalo Zoo

Sunday, May 20  10 – 4

Parkside Artisan Market

Sunday, June 24  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday June 30 & July 1  10 – 4

Buffalo Garden Style Art Sale @ The Buffalo Botanical Gardens

Sunday, July 15  10 – 4

Hamburg Garden Walk

Sunday, July 22  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday July 28 & 29    10 – 5

Glen Park Art Festival

and more to come…

setup2cuffaloesglassforshowsmatteandcracklerakupottery1repurposednewraku

stspoons

New this year: re-purposed antique sterling silver pendants and rings

Hope to see you this spring or summer!