0

Final December Show!

I will be sharing my handmade decorative pottery and jewelry:

Holiday Market at Hotel Henry Sundays, December 23, 10-2
Free admission and open to all!
Holday18
Advertisements
0

October Art Shows

My handmade decorative terracotta pottery and unique re-purposed sterling silver spoon jewelry are among the items I will be sharing at Sweet Home Dollars for Scholars, Sweet Home HS, Amherst, NY on Saturday, October 13, from 9-3.

terracotta leaves

newsterlingpendants

0

Late spring & early summer shows:

It’s exciting to find new opportunities to share my work -lots of new designs and many returning favorites!

Here are the confirmed shows to date:

Friday, May 18   5:30 – 9

Buffalovefest @ the Buffalo Zoo

Sunday, May 20  10 – 4

Parkside Artisan Market

Sunday, June 24  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday June 30 & July 1  10 – 4

Buffalo Garden Style Art Sale @ The Buffalo Botanical Gardens

Sunday, July 15  10 – 4

Hamburg Garden Walk

Sunday, July 22  10 – 3

Parkside Artisan Market

Saturday & Sunday July 28 & 29    10 – 5

Glen Park Art Festival

and more to come…

setup2cuffaloesglassforshowsmatteandcracklerakupottery1repurposednewraku

stspoons

New this year: re-purposed antique sterling silver pendants and rings

Hope to see you this spring or summer!

0

Once they were sterling spoons hiding away…

Having fun re-purposing antique silverplate – especially love Art Nouveau floral patterns!

Recently found some beautiful Gorham and R. Wallace sterling spoons and converted them to wearable pendants.

I will be at Sweet Home High School for their spring Basket and Craft Show Dollars for Scholars  1901 Sweet Home Road • Amherst, NY 14228

Saturday, March 17  9 to 3

stspoons

0

First Show of the Season!

You’ve Gotta Have Art Festival

Clarence Presbyterian Church

March 3 and 4

http://www.clarpresby.com/information/special-events/you-ve-gotta-have-art-festival

Just finished two raku fired pieces for the show…meet matte & crackle!

matteandcrackle

 

0

Holiday Shows

 

Sunday, December 3        10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 9      10-4  Parkside Holiday Market

Sunday, December 17       10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

setup2

Lots of silver and copper for a shimmering holiday season…see these and much more!