0

Last Show of 2017

100 Acres Holiday Market

Wrapping up my holiday season at Hotel Henry on Sunday December 17    10 to 2

https://www.facebook.com/events/1901880833160435/

Advertisements
0

Holiday Shows

 

Sunday, December 3        10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

Saturday, December 9      10-4  Parkside Holiday Market

Sunday, December 17       10-2   Hotel Henry Holiday Brunch

setup2

Lots of silver and copper for a shimmering holiday season…see these and much more!

0

Revised Fall Show Schedule

Sunday, October 22, 10-3 Parkside Artisan Market

Wednesday, November 8  11-3  Private Holiday Party

Saturday, November 11     11-6  Psychic & Craft Fair Fundraiser, Center for Self Advocacy

Sunday, November 12        9-3   St. Andrew’s Holiday Craft & Gift Show 

Saturday, November 18     9-2   St. Paul’s Eggertsville Holiday Bazaar

More holiday shows and details to follow!

Just a few of the items I have been busy creating for my upcoming shows:

sscuffs2

Hand-finished solid sterling silver bracelet cuffs $25

leafnew

Raku-fired leaf pendants on leather cords $10

succulentsnew

Succulents in raku-fired and horse hair pots $20 to $50

rakupottery1

Raku-fired, horse hair, and pottery leaves $5 to $60

Picture1

cuffaloweb

Recycled copper “Cuffaloes” $25

 

0

Autumn Adventures….

October & November Show Schedule

Saturday, October 7          11- 6  Youngstown Arts & Music Festival

Saturday, October 14           9-3  Sweet Home High School Dollars for Scholars

Wednesday, November 8  11-3  Private Holiday Party

Saturday, November 11     11-6  Psychic & Craft Fair Fundraiser, Center for Self Advocacy

Sunday, November 12        9-3   St. Andrew’s Holiday Craft & Gift Show 

Saturday, November 18     9-2   St. Paul’s Eggertsville Holiday Bazaar

More holiday shows and details to follow!

fallleafpendants

Preserving autumn leaves in clay

rakupottery1

Always a surprise, raku pottery is one-of-a kind!

septsucculents

Sweet little succulents in raku pottery $20 to $50

Picture1

cuffaloweb

Recycled Copper “Cuffaloes”  $25

stopperweb

Stainless Steel Wine Bottle Stoppers      $20 each- boxed set $35

 

0

Parkside Artisan Market & Lockwood’s Fall Festival

I have been busy creating one of a kind raku-fired pottery and unique jewelry for the Parkside Artisan Market

Sunday, August 20 and Sunday, September 17   10 – 3

I will also be a vendor at Lockwood’s 10th Annual Fall Festival

Saturday, September 9   9-5

rakupotteryPCAPicture1cuffaloesleaf pendantsstoppers2

 

0

Hamburg Garden Walk Vendor Fair

 

Saturday & Sunday, July 8 & 9 Hamburg Garden Walk Vendor Fair

Just finished a new batch of raku fired pottery – some with succulents!

Hope you can join me this weekend!

Later this month:  Glen Park Art Festival